0

🍁🐣🌈 Autumn Break 🍂 🐇🐥

🍁🐣🌈 Autumn Break  Warehouse closure🍂3rd-14th April 🐇🐥   We will be closed for our Autumn break from Wednesday 3rd April to Sunday 14th April 2024.   Please allow 5-10 days for dispatch of orders.   Note – 10 days before our break is 20th...

🎄🤶Christmas Holidays ☀️👙

  We will be closed for our Summer break from Wednesday 14th December 2022 to Monday 16th January 2023. If you require products during this time, please have your order in by Monday 12th December 2022.   Reopening Tuesday 17th January 2023 🎬   Regards...

**VIP Discounts Oct 2022**

The VIP Discounts have been updated for October 2022 and are applied to the following products:  320 Poly-Glass and 4hr Mega-Fast Poly-Glass Resins Poly-Glass 320 BT Catalyst – Napco Catalyst High Build Resin VIP Customer Discounts Table Tier   Annual Sales ex...

**Spring Break**

Hi All We will be closed for our Spring break from Wednesday 21st September to Monday 3rd October 2022. If you require products during this time, please have your order in by Monday 19th September 2022. Reopening Tuesday 4th October 2022 🎬 Regards Anthony...

**Napco Catalyst**

To simplify the Napco Resin systems – 320 Catalyst and Universal Catalyst have now been streamlined into Napco Catalyst.   Napco Catalyst is designed to suit all Napco Resin systems.   Poly Gloss 320 – 4hr Mega Fast – High Build Primer   This...

🐰Autumn Holiday Notice🐰

Hi All 🐰 We will be closed for our Autumn break from Friday 8th April to Monday 18th April 2022. 🐰   Last Shipping Day before our Autumn Break Thursday 7th April 2022 👈 👉 orders in by 7am   Reopening Tuesday 19th April 2022...

**Price Rise Notification**

Price Increase   Please be advised that due to increasing costs, we will be implementing a price increase, effective 23 April 2022.   Most items will increase by approximately 20%. Please note as unforseen small price adjustments are likley to occur on a...

🚚Possible Transport Delays🚚

Due to the current wave of COVID there can be unpredictable freight delays. 😷      To minimise disruption to your work flow we recommend you keep 2-3 weeks of stock in advance. 🦉🧻🦉🧻🦉🧻   We have plenty of stock available for immediate shipping, so please...

Password Reset

Hi All We have added a new security feature for the website login process, Loginizer. This feature prevents brute force cyber-attacks to our site. You will only notice this feature if you fail 5 times to login. Once this happens you will need to follow the reset...